Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register. Classes without a start date listed can be joined at any time by choosing a start date during the registration process.
0. FREE Workshops
1. Orientations for all Classes **MANDATORY**
Wednesday 9/27/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Paws 'N' Play Doggy Daycare with Tim Riendeau & Lauren Stamatis
Wednesday 10/4/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Paws 'N' Play Doggy Daycare with Tim Riendeau & Lauren Stamatis
Wednesday 10/11/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Paws 'N' Play Doggy Daycare with Tim Riendeau & Lauren Stamatis
Wednesday 10/18/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Paws 'N' Play Doggy Daycare with Tim Riendeau & Lauren Stamatis
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Paws 'N' Play Doggy Daycare with Tim Riendeau & Lauren Stamatis
2. Puppy Classes
Sunday 9/24/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Mellisa's Pet Depot - Fairhaven with Lauren Stamatis
Sunday 10/1/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Mellisa's Pet Depot - Fairhaven with Lauren Stamatis
Sunday 10/8/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Mellisa's Pet Depot - Fairhaven with Lauren Stamatis
Sunday 10/15/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Mellisa's Pet Depot - Fairhaven with Lauren Stamatis
Sunday 10/22/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Mellisa's Pet Depot - Fairhaven with Lauren Stamatis
Sunday 10/29/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Mellisa's Pet Depot - Fairhaven with Lauren Stamatis
3. Manners Classes
Wednesday @ 7:00 PM at Paws 'N' Play Doggy Daycare with Tim Riendeau & Lauren Stamatis
Field Training Classes
Fun & Games
Leash Walking Classes
Private Training Consultation Registration
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @ 6:00 PM at In-Home with Lauren Stamatis & Tim Riendeau
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro